Home Page

Green Lanes Primary School

At Green Lanes we create caring and confident learners for life

Interactive Bar

Google Services




Home Page

Green Lanes Primary School

At Green Lanes we create caring and confident learners for life

Who's Who

Management / Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Ms M. Johnson - Headteacher

Mrs K. Roche - Deputy Head

Mrs A. Looney

Miss H. Bowman

Ms. K. Platt

Miss C. Bourne

Mrs K. Coulshed (maternity leave)

Miss C. Gibbins - Deputy Head (Maternity Leave)

Designated Safeguarding Persons

Ms M. Johnson

Miss C. Gibbins (maternity leave)

Mrs M. Panter

Miss H. Bowman

Mrs E. Marshall  (maternity leave)

Mrs K. Platt

Mrs K. Roche

Miss C. Bourne

Mrs A. Looney

Mrs K. Coulshed (maternity leave)

Teaching Staff 18-19

Foundation Stage

Ms K. Platt (Foundation Leader) - Matisse Class

Mrs S. Badger (GDPR Office) - Riley Class


Year 1

Mrs N. Walker-Smith - Year 1 Morris

Miss M. Jepson - Year 1 Turner


Year 2

Miss C. Bourne (KS1 Phase Leader) - Year 2 Rousseau

Mrs V. Humbles - Year 2 Mondrian


Year 3

Miss H. Bowman  (Lower KS2 Phase Leader) / Mr S. Brown - Year 3 Monet

Mrs C. Hoy - Year 3 Moore


Year 4

Miss H. Ellis - Year 4 Picasso

Mrs N. Cramphorn - Year 4 Van Gogh


Year 5

Mr J. Hoffman - Year 5 Hockney

Mr G. Lee - Year 5 Sanchez


Year 6

Mrs C. O'Connor - Year 6 Da Vinci

Mrs A. Looney (Upper KS2 Phase Leader) - Year 6 Kandinsky

PPA Teaching Staff 18-19

Mrs J. Groenewald - FS and Year 1/2

Mrs M. Ankers - Year 1/2

Mrs J. Lee - Year 3/4

Mrs V. Penn - Year 3/4

Mrs H. Forbes - Year 6

Mrs H. Tookey (Learning Research Projects / Nurture Lead)

Teaching Assistants 18-19

Foundation Stage

Mrs J. Elbourne

Miss L. Phillips

Mrs L. Long

Miss C. Thompson

Mrs M. Printer


Year 1

Mrs P. O'Brien / Miss A. Buchanan / Mrs S. Nevzat- Year 1 Morris Class

Mrs N. Breakwell - Year 1 Turner Class


Year 2

Mrs L. Seggie - Year 2 Mondrian Class (Lead TA)

Mrs J. Richards - Year 2 Rousseau


Year 3

Miss S. Gowing - Year 3 Monet

Mrs S. Tidball - Year 3 Moore


Year 4

Mrs C. Porter - Year 4 Picasso

Miss F. Clark - Year 4 Van Gogh


Year 5

Mrs A. Holloway - Year 5 Hockney

Mrs L. Toms - Year 5 Sanchez


Year 6

Mrs J. Courtney - Year 6 Da Vinci (TA / Nurture Lead)

Mrs A. James - Year 6 Kandinsky

Cover Supervisors

Foundation Stage / Key Stage 1

Mrs L. Lacey

Mrs L. Seggie

Mrs J. Richards

Miss C. Thompson

Mrs J. Elbourne


Key Stage 2

Mrs T. Shephard 

Mrs L. Toms

Mrs A. Holloway

Mrs C. Porter

SEN  / Pastoral Team / Learning Support Assistants 18-19

Miss H. Bowman - SENCO Lead 

Mrs B. Hearnden - SENCO

Mrs E. Marshall - SENCO Lead (maternity leave)

Mrs M. Panter - Pastoral Lead

Mrs C. Wiedenstriet - LSA

Mrs H. Anderson - LSA (Speech & Language)

Mrs L. Patel - LSA
Miss A. Buchanan - LSA
Mrs L. Stevens - LSA

Mrs C. Garratt - LSA


School Office

Mrs K. Gale - Office Manager

Mrs T. Harcombe - Secretary

Mrs B. Chauhan - Secretary

Site Management

Mr D. Ondic - Caretaker

Mr D. Moore - Site Manager

Mr B. Knight - Minibus Driver


Mrs L. Toms

Midday Supervisors (MSA)

Mrs L. Toms (Lead KS2)

Mrs J. Courtney (Lead KS1)

Mrs D. Stewart

Miss T. Annette-Laing

Mrs C. Johnston

Mrs H. Anderson

Mrs F. Hussain

Mrs Z. Mitchell

Mrs J. Ullah

Mrs J. Tifrea

Mrs S. Islam

Mrs L. Stevens

Mrs J. Roberts

Miss N. Yeboah

Mrs M. Abdagire - casual

Mrs S. Nevzat - casual

Subject Leaders

Music - Ms M. Johnson (Headteacher)

PE - Mrs K. Roche (Deputy Head)

English (KS2) - Mrs C. O'Connor

English (KS1) - Miss C. Bourne

Computing (KS2) - Mrs A. Looney

Computing (FS & KS1) - Mrs S. Badger

Science (KS2) - Mr J. Hoffman

Science (KS1) - Mrs V. Humbles

Geography - Mr G. Lee

History - Miss H. Ellis

Art & MFL - Mrs N. Cramphorn

Maths (KS2) - Mrs C. Hoy

Maths (KS1) - Miss M. Jepson

D&T - Mr S. Brown