Menu
Home Page

Green Lanes Primary School

At Green Lanes we create caring and confident learners for life

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate
Home Page

Green Lanes Primary School

At Green Lanes we create caring and confident learners for life

Diary Dates/Term Dates

Term Dates at a glance 2021/2022

 

Autumn 2021 

  • INSET Day: 1st September 2021 (school closed)
  • Term commences: 2nd September 2021
  • Half-term: 25th October – 29th October 2021 (school closed) 
  • Occasional Day: 26th November 2021 (school closed)
  • Term ends: Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 2.15pm

 

Spring 2022 

  • INSET Day: 5th January 2022 (school closed)
  • Term commences: 6th January 2022
  • Half-term: 14th February – 18th February 2022 (school closed)
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022 at 2.15pm

 

Summer 2022 

  • INSET: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (school closed)
  • Term commences: 20th April 2022
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)
  • Half-term: 30th May 2022 – 3rd June 2022 (school closed)
  • INSET Day: 6th June 2022 (school closed)
  • Secondary Transfer Day: 14th July 2022
  • Term ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 2.15pm
  • INSET Day (accrued): Thursday 21st July 2022 (School closed)  

Term Dates at a glance 2022/2023

 

Occasional Day to be confirmed

 

Autumn 2022  

  • INSET Days: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 (school closed)
  • Term commences: Monday 5th September 
  • Half-term: 24th October – 28th October 2022 (school closed)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 21st December 2022  

 

Spring 2023 

  • INSET Day: 5th January 2023 (school closed)
  • Term commences: Friday 6th January 2023
  • Half-term: 13th February – 17th February 2023 (school closed)
  • Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023 at 2.15pm

 

Summer 2023 

  • Term commences: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (school closed)
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 2nd May 2023 (school closed)
  • Half-term: 29th May – 2nd June 2023 (school closed)
  • Secondary Transfer Day: 13th July 2023
  • Term ends: Thursday 20th July 2023 at 2.15pm
  • INSET Day (accrued): Friday 21st July 2023
Top